Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2022  
Staff Inset: Thursday 1st September
Staff Inset:  Friday 2nd September
Boarders return: Sunday 4th September at 8.15pm
Day Children return: Monday 5th September
Half Term: Monday 17th to Friday 28th October
Term ends: Friday 9th December
   
Lent Term 2023  
Staff Inset: Tuesday 3rd January
Boarders Return: Tuesday 3rd January
Day Children Return: Wednesday 4th January
Half Term: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February
Term ends: Friday 24th March
   
Trinity Term 2023  
Staff Inset: Monday 17th April
Boarders Return: Monday 17th April
Day Children Return: Tuesday 18th April
Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Term ends: Friday 7th July