Term Dates

Trinity Term 2019

Easter Sunday: 21st April
Bank Holiday Monday: 22nd April
Staff Inset: Tuesday 23rd April
Boarders Return: Tuesday 23rd April at 8.15pm
Day Children Return: Wednesday 24th April
Common Academic Scholarship (Round 2) 7th to 9th May
CE Listening & Speaking Exams 13th to 17th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Common Entrance: Tuesday 4th to Thursday 7th June
Staff Inset: Friday 12th July (No School for Pupils)
Prize Giving: Saturday 13th July
Michaelmas Term 2019  
Staff Inset Days: Monday 2nd to Wednesday 4th September
Boarders Return: Wednesday 4th September at 8.15pm
Day Children Return: Thursday 5th September
Half Term: Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November
Term Ends: Friday 13th December
Lent Term 2020  
Staff Inset: Monday 6th January
Boarders Return: Monday 6th January at 8.15pm
Day Children Return: Tuesday 7th January
Half Term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
Term Ends: Friday 27th March
Trinity Term 2020  
Staff Inset: Monday 20th April
Boarders Return Monday 20th April at 8.15pm
Day Children Return: Tuesday 21st April
Common Academic Scholarship: Tuesday 5th to Thursday 7th May
CE Listening & Speaking Examinations 11th to 15th May
Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th May
Common Entrance: Tuesday 2nd to Thursday 4th June
Staff Insert: Friday 3rd July (No school for pupils)
Prize Giving: Saturday 4th July